Monday, March 25, 2019

Featured

Featured posts

Watch: Nindies Direct March 2019 Broadcast – Live!

Are you ready for some indie game news? At 9am PT / 12pm ET (so that's 4pm GMT / 5pm CET), Nintendo will broadcast...

Sekiro Shadows Die Twice REVIEW – BAD NEWS for pre-order customers...

Pre-order customers have been dealt a blow ahead of the Sekiro Shadows Die Twice release date.The new game from the makers of Bloodborne and...

Special Reserve Games Reveals GRIS Physical Release For Switch

Special Reserve Games has scored the rights to distribute the physical release of the standout indie title GRIS. With pre-orders for The Messenger officially live,...

PlayStation Plus April 2019 free games boost – Sony reveals HUGE...

PS4 owners can make big savings on PlayStation Plus subscriptions ahead of the April 2019 free games reveal.With the next batch of free PS4...

Video: Watch 23 Minutes Of Untitled Goose Game Footage From GDC...

Untitled Goose Game is perhaps one of the most anticipated indie titles set to arrive on Switch. Since its reveal last summer, we've seen...

Apex Legends UPDATE: Season 1 patch notes, free Battle Pass rewards...

Fans have less than 24 hours to wait before the next major Apex Legends update arrives on PS4, Xbox One and PC.As many gamers...

Feature: Uncovering The Story Behind Nintendo’s Most Bizarre Tie-In

Uncanny, no? It’s Saturday morning and we’re relaxing on the sofa with a coffee, idly scrolling through Twitter while MTV Classics plays in the background....

Freedom Planet Might Be Receiving A Physical Release On Switch

If you love games similar but slightly different to the Sonic the Hedgehog series, the 2D platform title Freedom Planet is well worth your...

Black Ops 4 servers DOWN: Negative 345 silver wolf error codes...

While it doesn’t look like a complete outage, some Black Ops 4 fans are reporting servers being down.This includes seeing an error codes pop...

Team Wizard Wins The Latest Splatoon 2 Splatfest

Were you a wizard or a knight? Either way, the results for the latest Splatoon 2 Splatfest have arrived. After a fierce medieval battle...
- Advertisement -